Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tel: 0687 096 802

© 2017 by Gustavo Cabrera. Proud afiliate of the

Here is a selection of my most recent works:

Invention No. 1
for Solo Piano
String duet for violin and contrabass
Composition for bass clarinet & violin 

Time's Mercy

An original composition written for jazz quartet: piano, bass, drums, alto saxophone.


An original composition written for violin solo. Premiered at Ambient'azioni Musicali in L'Aquila, Italy 

July 2014.

Screen Shot 2018-12-07 at 18.44.47