Here is a selection of my most recent works:

for violin & viola (Yanna Pelser)
for Solo Guitar: Tim Panman
Milonga del Duende
(for tango quartet)
piano: Robin El-Hage
bass: Alexander Vocking
violin & composition: Gustavo Cabrera
bandoneon: Simone van der Weerden
Invention No. 1
for Solo Piano
String duet for violin and contrabass
Composition for bass clarinet & violin 

Time's Mercy

An original composition written for jazz quartet: piano, bass, drums, alto saxophone.


An original composition written for violin solo. Premiered at Ambient'azioni Musicali in L'Aquila, Italy 

July 2014.

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tel: 0687 096 802

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© 2017 by Gustavo Cabrera. Proud afiliate of the